Exceed! Premier Special Topics

Exceed! Premier Special Topics Web Classroom Trainings
The Exceed! Premier Special Topics Trainings are designed for those who want to take a deeper look at specific aspects of the program.

There are six topics to choose from. Click on a session below for a more detailed look at each session.

Campaign Management

Event Planning

Mailings & Exports

Reports & Extractions

Email Marketing

QuickBooks Interface

You may attend as many trainings as you like with discounts for purchasing multiple sessions, or purchase an annual pass allowing you to attend unlimited Special Topics trainings & Exceed! Premier 101 sessions for one year.

  • Learn more about the Exceed! Premier 101 sessions.
  • Click here for pricing of web-based classroom trainings.
  • To see pricing for all of our training options, click here.


Purchase Exceed! Premier software and services from our online store!

 

We've worked hard to make each session frequently available throughout the year.

All sessions, except Reports & Extractions, are 1 hour in length and start at 9am (PT), 10am (MT), 11am (CT), and 12pm (ET). The Reports & Extractions Session is 1.5 hours in length and also starts at 9am (PT), 10am (MT), 11am (CT), and 12pm (ET).

If you have not purchased attendance in these trainings or are unsure if you have, please contact a Telosa Sales Representative at 800-676-5831.

Sign Up

  

Session 1

Session 2

Session 3

Session 4

Session 5

Session 6

Campaign Management

Event Management

Mailings & Exports

Reports and Extractions

Email Marketing

QuickBooks Interface

Mondays

Tuesdays

Mondays

Tuesdays

2nd Friday

3rd Friday

2016 Dates

Jan 04

Jan 05

Jan 11

Jan 12

Jan 15

Jan 22

Feb 22

Feb 23

Feb 29

Mar 01

Mar 11

Mar 18

 

Video Series Coming Soon.






Sign Up